Contact Diamond KK, Inc.

Roof Repair | Roofing Contractor | Contact Diamond KK Inc2018-06-05T20:49:45+00:00

Four Offices Around The Great State Of Texas

Dallas/Forth Worth
Houston/The Woodlands
Midland/Odessa
Contact Us
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Diamond KK is a great company to work with- professional, timely and great customer service. I highly recommend them for roofs or any construction jobs you may have.

Jennifer Tupper Casey , Facebook

I’ve heard a lot about Diamond KK, but never needed their services for myself…till now. Their communication was great, all the way from Ken Brown and Rachel in the [more…]

Kimo Turner, Facebook

Diamond KK does exceptional work! They are extremely professional and take great care of their clients when it comes to roofing and construction. I highly recommend them!

Stacy Leissner, Facebook

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM | DIAMOND KK, INC.

Kenneth Brown – President
kenbrown@diamondkk.com

 

ADMINSTRATION & OPERATIONS

Rachel Singletary – Production Manager/Office Manager
rsingletary@diamondkk.com

Roni Jorgensen – Accounting Manager
rjorgensen@diamondkk.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Brandy Blackwell – Accounting Assistant
bblackwell@diamondkk.com

Callee McGinty-Ladd – Scheduling Coordinator
cladd@diamondkk.com

 

ESTIMATION & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Anthony Siano (Senior Project Manager-Senior Project Estimator) – asiano@diamondkk.com

Bret Gardner – bgardner@diamondkk.com

Philip Escobedo – pescobedo@diamondkk.com