Contact Us - Wide

Section

Section

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Carolina “Lina” Lopez – President
llopez@diamondkk.com

Ken Brown – Vice President
kenbrown@diamondkk.com

Nancy Martinez – Chief Financial Officer
nmartinez@diamondkk.com

Bret Gardner – Project Manager/Project Estimator
bgardner@diamondkk.com

Rachel Singletary – Field Operations Manager
rsingletary@diamondkk.com

Brandy Blackwell – Accounting
bblackwell@diamondkk.com

Ed Yovich – Marketing
eyovich@diamondkk.com